Spyro’s Album, Next Rated EP Review

Spyro - Next Rated EP
Spyro – Next Rated EP

Spyro’s “Next Rated EP” is a way for him to interact with his large fan base rather than just being another album. The album features joint efforts from well-known musicians, including Diamond Platnumz, Teni, and Iyanya. Diamond Platnumz, Teni, and Iyanya are featured on one of the album’s outstanding tracks, “For You,” which showcases a fusion of distinctive vocal styles. In spite of all the odds, Spyro believes he is the “Next Rated” musician, and he recently released his debut EP, which is a clear expression of that belief. His steadfast vision is clearly communicated by the title of the EP and the accompanying album art.

This six-track compilation expertly combines Deep Expressions with Nelly Sings, creating an incredibly lovely and artistic work that demonstrates Spyro’s ability and promise and reaffirms his resolve to succeed and be acknowledged as one of the industry’s emerging stars. Continue reading for an in-depth analysis of every song on Spyro’s “NEXT RATED THE EP” album.


The opening song is “Because He Lives.” Oluwasanmi David Oludipe is a gift from God, especially when combined with his mother’s sincere prayer for her son in the South West. The meaning behind his mother’s prayer is eloquently expressed in the lyrics. This song is transformed by Spyro into an Afrobeats hymn that I believe churches should sing this Christmas.


The outstanding single “Decide” by Spyro was recently released. Spyro’s amazing talent is showcased in this song, which is a must-have addition to your playlist. “Decide” is a notable track from Spyro’s highly anticipated project, Next Rated, which is produced by the talented Colonel Tyemmy. The lively beats and appealing melodies of “Decide” enchant listeners. This song becomes an immediate smash because of Spyro’s distinct style and compelling voice.

  • FALL

Spyro has released a compelling new song called “Fall,” which is featured as the third track on his amazing six-track EP, “Next Rated.” Following the success of his previously released song, Spyro has released this highly anticipated track, which is his latest musical offering of the year. This enchanting song showcases his exceptional talent and creativity, and for the production of this incredible piece, Spyro enlisted the expertise of the talented Mr. Soul. They have collaborated to create a musical masterpiece that will enthrall listeners and leave them wanting more.  We cordially encourage you to listen to, download, and discuss this amazing music below. Allow the captivating melodies of “Fall,” featuring the one and only Spyro, to take you to a realm of melodic happiness.


Releasing “In Love,” a catchy song that keeps listeners moving and dancing, Spyro displays his distinctive fusion of Afrobeat and R&B sounds. The song was described as the fourth one on Spyro’s most recent studio extended playlist, “Next Rated.”A unique touch is added to Spyro’s songs by his unique vocal delivery. With a smooth flow that keeps listeners interested from beginning to end, his voice flows over the music with seamless ease. His place in the music industry is cemented as a result, differentiating him from his peers. He’s going to cause even bigger ripples in the music industry with his unquestionable talent and distinctive flair.


The track “Only Fine Girl” demonstrates Spyro’s devotion to honing his art and making music that connects with listeners. Produced by the extraordinarily talented music producer Bashanything, “Only Fine Girl” highlights Spyro’s remarkable musical prowess and ability to create catchy melodies. His smooth vocals and catchy lyrics perfectly complement the vibrant production, resulting in a track that is both uplifting and addictive. Spyro effortlessly delivers an enthralling performance that is likely to leave fans wanting more with his distinctive blend of Afrobeat and modern sounds.


“Next Rated” is the sixth track from Spyro’s much-awaited “Next Rated” album, which has six tracks in total. Spyro demonstrates his extraordinary musical talent and demonstrates why he is a force to be reckoned with in the industry with this new album.  Spyro is a gifted musician who is rising to prominence in the music business. His distinct approach and outstanding musical abilities have won him a devoted following in the business. The soundtrack to “Next Rated” is another excellent piece of music that you could listen to time and again without getting tired of.



  • Delivery: 1.8/2
  • Lyricism: 1.7/2
  • Relatability: 1.7/2
  • Mixing and Production: 1.8/2
  • Replay Value: 1.8/2

The post Spyro’s Album, Next Rated EP Review appeared first on tooXclusive.


The opinions presented in this post are those of the mentioned author from TooXclusive. The content has been sourced from TooXclusive, and due attribution is provided to the company.

If you wish for us to take down the content, kindly get in touch as soon as possible. This content is for promo purposes only.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.